Brahmas Official Sponsor

Brahmas News · Track & Field Tryouts


 Track & Field Tryouts!!

When:

Tuesday – Thursday

11/28 – 11/30 & 12/05-12/07

3:15-4:14

Where:

DBHS track

Tryout Schedule:

Distance: Tues,11/28 & Thurs, 11/30

Throws: Tues, 11/28 – Thurs, 11/30

Hurdles: Tues, 11/28 – Thurs, 11/30

High Jump: Thurs, 11/30

Sprints: Tues, 12/04 – Thurs, 12/07

Long Jump/Triple Jump: Tues, 12/04 – Thurs, 12/07

Requirements:

By Monday, 11/27:

Athletic Clearance packet must be submitted online at AthleticClearance.com

and

a hard copy must be submitted to the Athletics Office

Coaching Staff:

Malinalli Cooke – Head Coach

mcooke@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Marcus Hughes – Sprints

mhughes@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Timothy Messina – Distance

messinat1500@gmail.com

Erica Younge – Throws

coachyounge@gmail.com

Kevin Argumosa – Throws

kargumosa@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Terry Ford – Hurdles

terry.lee.ford2@gmail.com

Jill Schmidt – High Jump

sjill24@yahoo.com